Sweden

Chairman

Anders Larsolle
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Energy and Technology,
P. O. Box 7032, SE-75007 Uppsala, Sweden
Phone: +46-18-673446
E-mail: Anders.Larsolle@slu.se

Secretary

Örjan Berglund
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Soil and Environment,
Box 7014, SE-750 07 UPPSALA
Phone: +46-18-671246
E-mail: Orjan.Berglund@slu.se

Members of National Board

PLANTS

Anita Gunnarsson
Swedish Rural Economy and Agricultural Societies,
Box 9084, SE-291 09 Kristianstad, Sweden
Phone: +46 44 22 99 00
E-mail: Anita.Gunnarsson@hushallningssallskapet.se

ENVIRONMENT

Helena Aronsson
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Soil and Environment Box 7014, SE-750 07 Uppsala, Sweden
Phone: +46 18 67 24 66
E-mail: Helena.Aronsson@slu.se

ANIMALS

Katarina Arvidsson Segerkvist
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Animal Environment and Health
Box 234, SE-532 23 Skara, Sweden
Phone: +46 511 671 44
E-mail: Katarina.Segerkvist@slu.se

ECONOMICS

Karin Hakelius
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Economics
Box 7013, SE-750 07 Uppsala, Sweden
Phone: +46 18 67 17 45
E-mail: karin.hakelius@slu.se

TECHNOLOGY

Anders Larsolle
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Energy and Technology,
P. O. Box 7032, SE-75007 Uppsala, Sweden
Phone: +46-18-673446
E-mail: Anders.Larsolle@slu.se