Latvia

Chairman

Peteris Rivza
Latvia University of Agriculture
Liela str. 2, Jelgava, LV - 3001, Latvia
Phone: +371 63005633
Fax: +371 63005685
E-mail: Peteris.Rivza@llu.lv

Vice chair

Aldis Karklins
Latvia University of Agriculture
Faculty of Agriculture
Institute of Soil and Plant Sciences
Phone: +371 63005634
E-mail: Aldis.Karklins@llu.lv

Members of National Board

PLANTS

Biruta Bankina
Latvia University of Agriculture
Faculty of Agriculture
Institute of Soil and Plant Sciences
Phone: +371 63021985
E-mail: Biruta.Bankina@llu.lv

ANIMALS

Liga Paura
Latvia University of Agriculture
Faculty of Information Technologies
Department of Control Systems
Phone: +371 63022037
E-mail: Liga.Paura@llu.lv

ENVIRONMENT

Viesturs Jansons
Latvia University of Agriculture
Faculty of Rural Engineering
Department of Environmental Engineering and Water Management
Phone: +371 63029851
E-mail: Viesturs.Jansons@llu.lv

ECONOMICS

Baiba Rivza
Latvia University of Agriculture
Faculty of Economics
Department of Economics
Phone: +371 29254469
E-mail: Baiba.Rivza@llu.lv

TECHNOLOGY

Gints Birzietis
Latvia University of Agriculture
Faculty of Engineering
Motor Vehicle Institute
Phone: +371 29176304
E-mail: Gints.Birzietis@llu.lv