Finland

Chairman

Jarkko Niemi
Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)
Kampusranta 9, FI-60320 Seinäjoki, Finland

+358 29 532 6392
jarkko.niemi@luke.fi

Vice chair: Marjo Keskitalo
Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)
Tietotie 4, FI-31600 Jokioinen, Finland

+358 295 326 237 marjo.keskitalo@luke.fi

Secretary-treasurer:

Hannu Mikkola
University of Helsinki
Department of Agricultural Sciences
P.O.Box 27, FI-00014 University of Helsinki, Finland

+358 29 4158496, +358 50 3185489
hannu.j.mikkola@helsinki.fi

Economics

Jarkko Niemi
Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)
Kampusranta 9, FI-60320 Seinäjoki, Finland

+358 29 532 6392
jarkko.niemi@luke.fi

Vice member: Kaisa Tolonen
Iivisniementie 2 H 133, FI-02260 Espoo, Finland

+358 40 55 77 991
tolonen.kaisa.maria@gmail.com.

Environment

Asko Simojoki
Department of applied chemistry and Microbilogy
Environmental Soil Science
P.O. Box 27 (Latokartanonkaari 11)
FI-00014 University of Helsinki, Finland

+358 29 41 58747
asko.simojoki@helsinki.fi

Vice member: Riikka Keskinen
Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)
Tietotie 4, FI-31600 Jokioinen, Finland

+358 295 326 236
riikka.keskinen@luke.fi

Plants

Marjo Keskitalo
Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)
Tietotie 4, FI-31600 Jokioinen, Finland

+358 295 326 237
marjo.keskitalo@luke.fi

Vice member: Erja Huusela-Veistola
Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)
Tietotie 4, FI-31600 Jokioinen, Finland

+358 295 326 148
erja.huusela-veistola@luke.fi

Technology

Hannu Mikkola
University of Helsinki
Department of Agricultural Sciences
P.O.Box 27, FI-00014 University of Helsinki, Finland

+358 29 4158496, +358 50 3185489
hannu.j.mikkola@helsinki.fi

Vice member: Laura Alakukku
University of Helsinki
Department of Agricultural Sciences
P.O.Box 27, FI-00014 University of Helsinki, Finland

+358 29 4158682, +358 50 4480596
laura.alakukku@helsinki.fi

 

Animals

Pekka Uimari
University of Helsinki
Department of Agricultural Sciences
P.O.Box
FI-00014 Helsingin yliopisto, Finland

+358 2941 59510, +358 504160426
pekka.uimari@helsinki.fi

Vice member: Samu Palander
Seinäjoki University of Applied Sciences
School of Agriculture and Forestry
Ilmajoentie 525, FI-60800 Ilmajoki, Finland

+358 40 830 0428
samu.palander@seamk.fi